Lincoln Insurance Group IconLincoln Insurance Group

1333 East 9400 South Suite 105, Sandy

4.9 203 reviews

  • Avatar High Line Luxury Rentals ★★★★★ a month ago
    Our experience in working with Lincoln Insurance Group has been top notch. Eric B. is beyond helpful and is a wealth of knowledge, especially to agency owners who are still learning the ropes. They are on top of everything and always … More ensure that they are getting you the best rates and policies for your fleet. Highly recommend to anyone looking to obtain coverage to protect the company & fleet.Thank you,Devin RouffFounderHigh Line Luxury Rentals
  • Avatar Curtis Graham ★★★★★ a month ago
    Little did I know that it is nearly impossible to acquire insurance for exotic car rentals...I spent about 3 months searching when I finally stumbled upon Lincoln Insurance Group... specifically Eric B. Assuming you want to do things 'the … More right way' and want to scale your exotic car rental business, ERIC IS YOUR GUY. In addition to being suuuuuuper knowledgeable and saving us a bunch of time, headaches, learning curve, etc. He is super fun to work with. Stop whatever you are doing and work this with Eric!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Avatar Antonia Gooch ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    It was such a great experience working with them! Scott Coccimiglio helped us get the best policies with the best pricing, and helped get our daughter all set up as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance needs. … More
  • Avatar Seth Dame ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I had the pleasure of working with Scott and his team to secure home and auto insurance. From the very beginning, he demonstrated a deep understanding of insurance options and a genuine commitment to finding the best coverage for our needs. … More Scott was dedicated to saving us money without compromising on coverage. He made the entire process smooth and hassle-free.If you’re in need of insurance solutions, I highly recommend reaching out to Scott and Lincoln Insurance.
  • Avatar Madison Rossi ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Scott and his team are the absolute best! Saved us hundreds on a monthly premium, and their customer service is fantastic. We were worried about the flooding this spring and they were able to write us a flood policy that worked for us before … More the deadline. 10/10 recommend working with Scott.
  • Avatar Amber Pantoja ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Spoke with Carolyn. She was very pleasant to talk to and helpful. I requested insurance cards for our fleet and within minutes I had everything I needed. Thank you
  • Avatar Aaron Butler ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I personally use Scott Coccimiglio and his Team at Lincoln Insurance for years. I'm in home lending and have been referring them just as long. We're talking probably close to a hundred clients and I've never heard one complaint, … More that says it all!Keep on saving clients money and keeping up the fantastic customer service!
  • Avatar Noah Alex ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Excellent to work with. Scott and Gracie are highly responsive and precise with anything insurance related. We use them for our home insurance and car insurance and have had a lot of requests for the Lincoln team and everything gets answered/addressed … More within the day.
  • Avatar Beau Bradshaw ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve got all my insurance policies with Lincoln. Super competitive pricing, Scott explains the policies very well, and the customer service is incredible. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Jordan Mann ★★★★★ a year ago
    Scott and his team have been wonderful to work with. They have been so responsive to my questions, getting me quotes for any changes with my vehicles and home insurance, or even help me figure out the best way to save money. Can’t recommend … More them highly enough!
  • Avatar James Niemietz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great experience, answered all questions quickly and promptly.
  • Avatar Bryson Ostler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Scott is great to work with!
  • Avatar Fran Devitt ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is a very responsive insurance company. Always able to help with new policies or claims. Very helpful agents.
  • Avatar Chris Garcia ★★★★★ a year ago
    Since day one they have always helped me out with whatever question or concerns I might have had and there customer service is amazing!
  • Avatar Les and Gail Ellison ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our agent and his staff are top notch, very knowledgeable and efficient. They are available to help with any questions and get back to you in a timely manner. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Mark Uhler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Rebecca is a great asset to your team. She has always been exceptionally friendly and helpful!
  • Avatar Vincent Guerra ★★★★★ a year ago
    Eric is great! works to complete the tank at hand and does not stop until he delivers! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Car Bazaar INC ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best company to get your Insurance
  • Avatar Hilda Perez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service and competitive prices thank you Victor
  • Avatar Berrett Brady ★★★★★ a year ago
    Love working with Lincoln Insurance! They have an amazing team.
  • Avatar JJ Melton ★★★★★ a year ago
    The best insurance company I’ve ever worked with. They’ve worked with me through multiple moves. Debbie is specially the most helpful person at the company for me. She works quickly, and is so nice about all my questions. Highly recommend! … More
  • Avatar Sunni McBride ★★★★★ a year ago
    Joe and his staff were quick, efficient and full of great advice. Thanks for taking care of us!
  • Avatar Chris Morgan ★★★★★ a year ago
    So impressed with Scott. Thanks for being so responsive and prompt.
  • Avatar rcm rcmky ★★★★★ a year ago
    My experience was excellent. But more precisely, my agent, Chris Cook, made all the difference. He was extremely patient and knowledgeable. He only had to confirm 1 or 2 of my questions with his company policies and he was correct AND … More prompt. Great experience and best price for my situation. Thank you.
  • Avatar Zully Davila ★★★★★ a year ago
    Heidi was so helpful and quick to get answers to my many questions. We were able to find something that works for my business and now feel at ease knowing I have great coverage.
  • Avatar fabio camacho ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent company to deal with. Their work professional ethics are awesome. I recommend this company to everyone.
  • Avatar Emily Miller ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Scott, Debbie and their whole team are always quick to help us with any questions we have, they’re so knowledgeable and friendly! They all take great care of us! We love the Lincoln Insurance Group!
  • Avatar Jennifer Watts ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Started working with Scott after my previous insurance agency repeatedly dropped the ball. I explained to him what me needs were, he listened, found the best rates and checks in when needed. Anytime I text about something insurance related, … More he is quick to respond and always on top of it! My parents are moving to the state and they even want to work with this company.
  • Avatar Beau Maxon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Scott and Heather have been great to work with these last few years. Recently, I had to move to a different carrier for a few of my policies and I appreciated Scott's demeanor, rather than making an attempt to convince me to stay for … More the sake of keeping my business on those policies he instead suggested I make the move because it made the most sense and he wanted me to do what was best for me. That is a rare quality, very rare indeed. Their expertise has helped me sleep at night knowing that my businesses are well taken care of. If you are in the market for a new insurance policy I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Garry Roberts ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service. Best insurance for small rental car agency.
  • Avatar N Brown ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have been very pleased with Scott Coccimiglio at the Lincoln Insurance Group! I worked with a number of insurance agencies, and was placed in an unfortunate circumstance where an agent neglected to begin the process of renewal on-time … More for a commercial policy. This is where Scott stepped in and quickly assessed the company needs and prior policy, and went immediately to work on getting me the BEST coverage! Good news, was he was able to not only get my policy running without any lapse in coverage, but managed o also save me thousands of dollars!Fast forward more than 5 years and I am still with the Lincoln group, and have moved all my insurance needs to Scott. 5-Stars way up!
  • Avatar Christine Porter ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Scott and his team at Lincoln provide many policies at my place of business. They are responsive, competitive in price, and provide excellent customer service. They make my life easier as an Asset Manager.
  • Avatar Faith Diment ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Heather and Heidi have been amazing to us and they make it easy to communicate with. They are super responsive and great to have for bonds! Thank you guys so much!
  • Avatar Tressa Wixom ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I absolutely loved working with Scott! He was seriously amazing, we didn't know much about insurance and he explained everything along the way.
  • Avatar Berrett Brady ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have been working with Scott and Lexi on a few new policies. They are very responsive, great to work with, and really care about their clients.Thanks for all you guys do!
  • Avatar Mike Kessler ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I’ve been with Lincoln insurance for a long time and they have always done a great job with my policies. Also their office staff has always been prompt and very helpful.Thank you.
  • Avatar David Murrah ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I really enjoyed and learned from Joe C.'s presentation last week with PaceSetter! He is very gifted and did a great job explaining his material!Five Star Rating in my book!Thanks Joe!David Murrah
  • Avatar Chris Coccimiglio ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They always give the best customer service and help us with all our insurance, bonding and liability needs!!
  • Avatar Nick ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Scott Coccimiglio helped us get a good deal and he is always quick to respond to my questions.
  • Avatar Kristina Keeling ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Heidi always answers our questions promptly. Great service!
  • Avatar Travis Skeen ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I’ve worked with Heidi Cuccliomagi for a couple of years now as a small business owner with multiple ventures. As a brand new business simply finding coverage for any decent premium can be difficult. Heidi has always pulled through for … More us. Not only has she always been able to find coverage, but she encourages to wait and let her hear back from multiple companies before choosing in order to allow you as the business owner to make the best decision. She also gave an excellent recommendation on a specialized attorney that we were looking for. Thank you Heidi!
  • Avatar Dalton J Allen ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Heidi is THEE person to call if you're in need of insurance or a bond! She took care of me the moment I reached out to her and went through a couple different options to ensure I was getting the best price and policy. She kept me in … More the loop with options and made sure I was taken care of. I would strongly recommend getting in touch with her. Thanks again Heidi!
  • Avatar Mike Messerly ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Heidi has been incredibly helpful over several years, taking care of my insurance needs. She is extremely professional and knows her insurance products inside and out. I highly recommend using Heidi and Lincoln Insurance Group!
  • Avatar Justin Sorensen ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We switched our Commercial insurance to Lincoln Insurance with Heidi 2 years ago because they have us a great rate. Heidi has provided excellent customer service since and we have been very pleased.
  • Avatar Carol Lightfoot ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Scott Coccimiglio in the Sandy, UT office has been so thorough and quick getting a very competitive home insurance policy to my Loan Officer in Park City, UT. I enjoy working with Scott, and he is so quick and hardworking. My thanks to … More Scott and his team for ensuring I got the best quote for an incredible yearly premium. Great job, Scott!
  • Avatar Troy Smithson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I'm impressed more and more each time I meet with Lincoln Insurance. Last week I met with Scott and Heidi. The whole team really knows their stuff!
  • Avatar Cornell Schultz ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Heidi has been great to work with. She found a policy that no one else was able to cover. I plan to continue our partnership for a long time!!!
  • Avatar rafael polendo ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Heidi is very professional and experienced. She is very responsive through email and text. You will save time and money, I highly recommend it.
  • Avatar Alacy Monteiro ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Joe is a awesome professional, he is always ready to help me with my commercial, auto, home insurances. You should try and give him the opportunity to quote your insurance needs. You won't regret, I promise.
  • Avatar K L ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We have had our Dealer Bond with Lincoln National for many years. Thank you Heidi for all you do. We at RVZZ would highly recommend Lincoln National to everyone
  • Avatar jared ratliff ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I am extremely thankful for Heidi Coccimiglio, I have searched for insurance all over the place with no luck.She was able to find me affordable insurance, that REALLY insures me and my family. THANKYOU HEIDI!!!
  • Avatar Cindy Franco ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Joe has been great! They have been able to meet our insurance needs and are responsive. I don't feel like just a number.
  • Avatar Tom Selleck ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Heidi has been my agent for many years, she has always been there when needed, also she has had the lowest and best rates around.
  • Avatar FAST EDDIE ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Scott is the man if you haven’t talked to him already do yourself a favor and call him he was able to save me money and get better coverage which doesn’t happen very often but he was able to do it.
  • Avatar Ryan Oliphant ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Lincoln Insurance was fantastic to work with. Very quick to respond. Provided good options for us. Great to work with.
  • Avatar Matt Snow ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Joe was very responsive and knew several ways to help us stay protected, keep it affordable, and keep it simple. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Zeny Inabnit ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Heidi is so efficient and upfront and helpful...thank you for helping us and I will recommend her to anyone who needs a bond and insurance !
  • Avatar Chris C ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have been with Lincoln for a long time and have to say they have been verify informative in helping with any insurance issue that comes up. Great staff!!
  • Avatar JP EMISSIONS ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Best insurance and bond ever, great service fast response and good price we love do business with you guys
  • Avatar carlos cruz ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Best insurance and bond ever, I have 12 year Working with the same company and never has any problems definitely I recommend
  • Avatar Glenn Aiken ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    My experience with Heidi began with a question on a denial from my former insurance company of 20 years. When I asked her the question she said that without a doubt it should have been covered and asked how much I was paying for insurance. … More Over those 20 years my former carrier had consistently increased my premiums and never called me for a discount even though we had never had claims. I switched all of my personal insurance to Heidi at Lincoln Insurance and she has been absolutely wonderful to work with. She is Very knowledgeable and she saved me $1200 a year on my insurance. I would recommend her to anyone and I have recommended her to my new business clients as she handles most of my other clients already.
  • Avatar Cynthia Kimberlin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Heidi at Lincoln Insurance has been my agent for a few years and she is amazing. Whenever I have any questions about my home, auto or life insurance she is always so helpful and finds me the answers right away. She is super easy to work … More with and her fun personality and knowledge are great!
  • Avatar Megan Chytraus ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Heidi and Lincoln Insurance are the very best to work with!!! I have been lucky enough to have Heidi handle both personal and professional policies and know that I’m always covered when working with her. The company as a whole is amazing … More and is always doing what they can to give back to their community. Use Lincoln, you won’t be disappointed!
  • Avatar Lance Bushnell ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I talked to four different agents for two weeks with results dripping in. Heidi had quote within days with very significant reduction in price. It was refreshing to speak with a person that knew the industry inside and out. Would stongly … More recommend her for commercial insurance needs.
  • Avatar Brooke Nelson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Heidi and her staff are always so responsive and helpful. It's nice to call and have answers right away. We've also saved money on our business policies and bond. Thanks Heidi and staff, you've been so great to work with! … More
  • Avatar Payson Autobody ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Heidi has been the best to work with. After using others for our insurance and bond renewal needs. I was referred by a friend telling hands down there is nobody else worth dealing with. After 3-4 years I have found this to be absolutely … More true.
  • Avatar Brian Masuisui ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Never had a better experience. Make sure to see Heidi Coccimiglio, she has been very helpful with all of our insurance needs. She is also great and knowledgeable with your dealership insurance and bonds needs.
  • Avatar anel alic ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Heidi is simply the best.We opened up a car dealership and Heidi gave us the lowest quote by far from everyone else.Heidi made the whole process simple and quickI highly recommend Lincoln insurance group
  • Avatar Michael Gray ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We have done business with Lincoln Insurance Group for many years now and Heidi has always been helpful and great to work with. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so.
  • Avatar Niccole Milne ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    These guys & gals really know their stuff! Rather than sponsoring super bowl commercials, they are focused on saving us money, while at the same time ensuring we are properly covered. We’ve worked with Heidi & Joe for years, and … More we’ve always felt confident that they know what they’re doing. 5 stars for sure!
  • Avatar Dr. Adam Coats ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Scott is absolutely amazing! Phenomenal customer service and always very responsive. Extremely knowledgable in the field, very professional, and a great personality and all around great guy. Highly recommend working with Scott and his team … More at Lincoln Insurance!
  • Avatar Lacie Messerly ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Fast, friendly service. Heidi is proficient and easy to talk to. They help you through any issue you have. No one else I would trust with my insurance!
  • Avatar Zach Diment ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We have done business with Hiedi and her team for years. They pay attention to your Business needs,and always find the best rates. I highly recommend Lincoln Insurance for any Bonds,Insurance needs.Robert Z Diment - Owner Midwest Excavating … More Inc.
  • Avatar Linda Watterson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Heidi is amazing professionally as well as personally. She is so good at what she does for a living, and she treats everyone with the kindness and respect we all deserve. Highly recommended!!!
  • Avatar Fiore Belmonte ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very knowledgeable and still personable. They have been able to help with different facets of my business and their quotes are on the money. Highly recommend Heidi and her colleagues at Lincoln.
  • Avatar Kamran Zamani ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Heidi assisted me and she was very pleasant to work with. I will recommend her to my friends. If you are looking for a professional agent look no further.
  • Avatar Alpha Motors, LLC Pirovano ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We have been using Lincoln Insurance Group for some time now for our insurance and they have been great! Gotten us the best rates and Heidi has been there for anything we need!
  • Avatar Hal Pollock ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Heidi has always been helpful and fast to respond to my questions. She's saved me several hundreds of dollars on business and worker's comp insurance.
  • Avatar Jack McDonald ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Lincoln Insurance is very professional, their customer service is outstanding! I have referred Heidi to several friends and family members.
  • Avatar badass1g ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Heidi has been a huge help with my insurance and bond. Very timely and professional, as well as great pricing. Thank you!
  • Avatar Empire Exotic Car Rental ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    If I could give more than 5 stars to Joe and his team I would !!!I had an Insurance claim and Joe did ABOVE and BEYOND to help me get the best out of the situation !!!He fought for me,didn't give up and made sure that I was getting … More the right settlement and market value for my Lamborghini !!!He is a fighter in a good way and If you need a really great Insurance agency CHOOSE THEM!!! THANK YOU JOE !!!
  • Avatar H&A Auto Salt Lake City ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Heidi is the best insurance agent out there she will always make sure to save you as much as possible and will pick up her phone anytime you need assistance including weekends
  • Avatar Debbie Anderson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Awesome staff!! Lexi is always so helpful every time I call. The agents truly care & treat you like family!!
  • Avatar David Starkey ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Heidi has been the best and easiest to work with, our company has worked with Heidi and Lincoln Insurance Group for over two years now and I can tell you from experience she is looking out for her clients best interest, making every effort … More to find the most competitive rates and coverage available. Thanks Heidi keep up the great work.
  • Avatar Platinum Motors ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Hedi is the best at finding you the right bond fit for your business and insurance. Very efficient and super helpful. She will explain everything into depth and will work with you. I am super happy with the help they have lent my business. … More Thank you so much and highly recommend Lincoln insurance.
  • Avatar Griffin May ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Scott at Lincoln Insurance is hands down the best Insurance Agent I've dealt with. He's quick, responsive, and honest. Everyone in their office was friendly and professional. I'm very pleased with Lincoln and am grateful … More for their dedication to their craft.
  • Avatar Lori Levinson ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Heidi is simply the best. She helped me lower my rates and now I'm referring my real estate clients to her. She takes the time to research, she listens, and responds promptly ! I love her.
  • Avatar B. Allred ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have been working with Heidi for the last 4 years for not only my personal insurance but my Auto Dealer Insurance and Bond. She has gone out of her way more times than I can count to make sure I am satisfied with my coverage and service. … More Go see Heidi!!!
  • Avatar Dawson Kent ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Always had great experiences with Lincoln Insurance. From accommodating my numberless insurance changes to helping to answer questions about claims, Lincoln is always happy to help.
  • Avatar Carrie Orfanos ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have been here for 5 years, my agent Joe is great! He is always willing to run numbers and ensure that I am getting the very best deal!
  • Avatar ryan barlow ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I had a great experience working with Scott at Lincoln. Made the experience quick and painless which I was not expecting. Trustworthy group which can be hard to find.
  • Avatar Melissa Sh ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We love to work with Heidi she is the best and she has so much patient and she explain everything for us they are the best
  • Avatar Doug Cartwright ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Had Lincoln look at my insurance and they found me better coverage and saved me $3,000 a year. Very happy!
  • Avatar Thomas Harrison ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Scott and his team are on top of things and always quickly take care of anything we need. They are competitive and quick.
  • Avatar Hollee Scott ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    We just started using Heidi this year after a horrible experience with our last agent. Heidi has been amazing! She is always quick and very helpful. She makes our insurance needs a breeze instead of a battle. So happy we found her! … More
  • Avatar Rob Hale ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Heidi really is the best! She is knowledgeable, has a great personality, and works hard for you. She has your best interest in mind and works quickly and efficiently. Navigating the world of insurance is easy with her leading the way. You … More would be lucky to have her as your insurance agent. Call her today!!!!
  • Avatar Janice Tabish ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Its not Jan Tabish, Its Rich. Heidi has handled both my commercial and personal insurance for years. Has done an excellent job. Responsive, always looks after my best intrest. Really knows what she is doing.Highly recommend. Best agent … More I have ever had.!!!!!
  • Avatar Dan Smith ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Heidi with Lincoln Insurance Group has been very helpful to our business. She is very professional, very involved, and always there for us. Thank you, Heidi!
  • Avatar Dealer World ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Heidi always gets back to me in a timely manner. She is helpful and always answers our questions.